Las Personas

Miguel A. Montaldo López
Director General
m.montaldo@compliancecorporativo.es

Ana Arellano Amaro
Directora Administración
a.arellano@compliancecorporativo.es

Jesús Velasco Álvaro
Director Organización
j.velasco@compliancecorporativo.es

Rafael Eguilior Massó
Director Jurídico
r.eguilior@compliancecorporativo.es

Raúl Pluma Mañueco
Asociado – Campo de Gibraltar
r.pluma@compliancecorporativo.es

Amalia Vicente Herrero
Asociada – Sevilla
amalia.vicente@compliancecorporativo.es

Mariano Lafuente Melgares
Asociado – Aragón
m.lafuente@compliancecorporativo.es

Antonio Román Garrido
Asociado Córdoba
aa.roman@compliancecorporativo.es

Francisco Quintero Hernández
Asociado Sevilla
f.quintero@compliancecorporativo.es

Ana Cristina Santa Suárez
Departamento Jurídico
a.santa@compliancecorporativo.es

María Isabel Campuzano
Departamento Jurídico
i.campuzano@compliancecorporativo.es

Estefanía Vega
Departamento Formación
formacion@100formadores.es

José León Gil de Reboleño
Expansión y comunicación
j.leon@compliancecorporativo.es

Javier Alcántara
Consultor
j.alcantara@compliancecorporativo.es

Manuel Moreno Suárez
Consultor
m.moreno@compliancecorporativo.es

María Rico Sánchez
Consultora
m.rico@compliancecorporativo.es

Mª Carmen Soriano
Consultora
mc.soriano@compliancecorporativo.es

Rocío del Vando
Consultora
r.delvando@compliancecorporativo.es

César Ariño
Consultor
c.arino@compliancecorporativo.es

Mª Dolores Hinojosa
Consultora
m.hinojosa@compliancecorporativo.es