Las Personas

Miguel A. Montaldo López
Director General
m.montaldo@compliancecorporativo.es

Ana Arellano Amaro
Directora Administración
a.arellano@compliancecorporativo.es

Javier Alcántara
Consultor
j.alcantara@compliancecorporativo.es

Rafael Eguilior Massó
Director Jurídico
r.eguilior@compliancecorporativo.es

Raúl Pluma Mañueco
Asociado – Campo de Gibraltar
r.pluma@compliancecorporativo.es

Amalia Vicente Herrero
Asociada – Sevilla
amalia.vicente@compliancecorporativo.es

Gerardo Lanau
Consultor
zaragoza@compliancecorporativo.es

Antonio Román Garrido
Asociado Córdoba
aa.roman@compliancecorporativo.es

Ana Cristina Santa Suárez
Departamento Jurídico
a.santa@compliancecorporativo.es

María Román Garrido
Consultora
secretaria@compliancecorporativo.es

Rocío del Vando
Consultora
r.delvando@compliancecorporativo.es

Mª Carmen Soriano
Consultora
mc.soriano@compliancecorporativo.es

Helena Salas Ramos
Departamento Jurídico
h.salas@compliancecorporativo.es

Susana Pérez Casado
Consultora
s.perez@compliancecorporativo.es

Manuel Moreno Suárez
Consultor
m.moreno@compliancecorporativo.es